Gen Con Previews & Demos

Gen Con Previews & Demos

19 Episodes

Previews, demos, interviews, and a taste of new games from Gen Con

Subscribe Share
Gen Con Previews & Demos
  • Existence Games Presents Exodus

    Episode 1

    Host Malika Lim Eubank (@hello_malika) with Lexi and Jake from Existence Games (@ExodusCardGame) present Exodus! https://bit.ly/2OkzUFW
    http://www.gencon.com

  • D3 Go! Presents Magic the Gathering Puzzle Quest

    Episode 2

    Host Malika Lim Eubank (@hello_malika) with Joe and Josh from D3 Go! (@D3GoGames) present Magic the Gathering Puzzle Quest! https://bit.ly/2QmKDBf
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Adam's Apple Games Presents Swordcrafters

    Episode 3

    Host Ruty Rutenberg (@RutyWoot), Adam and Chris from Adam's Apple Games (@AdamsAppleGames) and Kyle Vogt (@kylevogt) present Swordcrafters! https://adamsapplegames.com/swordcrafters/
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Ivan Van Norman and Monocle Society Presents Weave

    Episode 4

    Host Malika Lim Eubank (@hello_malika) and guests Ivan Van Norman (@hydra_lord), Matt Acevado (@ShyGuyExpress) and Kyle from Monocle Society (@Monoclesociety) present Weave! https://bit.ly/2zFVa6k
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Big G Creative Presents Bob Ross: Happy Little Accidents

    Episode 5

    Host BeBo (@beboldgames) and the team from Big G Creative present Happy Little Accidents, complete with a painter! http://www.biggcreative.com/games/happy-little-accidents/
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Czech Games Presents Pictomania

    Episode 6

    Maze Arcana (@mazearcana) and Czech Games Edition (@czechgames) present Pictomania! https://bit.ly/2OkFHvk
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Cryptozoic Presents Pantone the Game

    Episode 7

    Host BeBo (@beboldgames), Scott Rogers of Cryptozoic Entertainment (@Cryptozoic), and friends present Pantone! https://www.cryptozoic.com/pantone-game
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Cryptozoic Presents Battle Wizards

    Episode 8

    Host Malika Lim Eubank (@hello_malika) is joined by Ryan, Adam, Cory and Kimmy from Cryptozoic Entertainment (@Cryptozoic) to present Battle Wizards! https://www.cryptozoic.com/games/epic-spell-wars-battle-wizards-duel-mt-skullzfyre
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Fire Opal Presents Wrestlenomicon

    Episode 9

    Host Bebo (@boldbebo) is joined by Marie Pool of Fire Opal Games to present Wrestlenomicon! https://bit.ly/2xeFG4H
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Dwarven Forge Presents New Gaming Terrains

    Episode 10

    Host Malika Lim Eubank (@hello_malika) is joined by Nate and Toby from Dwarven Forge (@dwarvenforge) to show off their latest terrain from the Caverns Deep Kickstarter! https://dwarvenforge.com/
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Fireside Games Presents Remnants

    Episode 11

    Host BeBo (@beboldgames) is joined by Justin from Fireside Games to present Remnants! https://firesidegames.com/games/remnants/
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Helvetiq Games Presents Kartel

    Episode 12

    HostMalika Lim (@hello_malika) is joined by Helvetiq Games (@Helvetiq) to present Kartel! https://www.helvetiq.com/kartel
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Helvetiq Games Presents Team Up

    Episode 13

    Host Bebo (@boldbebo) is joined by Brian from Helvetiq Games (@Helvetiq) to present Team Up! https://bit.ly/2CRmAHG
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Lynnvander
    53:58
    Episode 14

    Lynnvander

    Episode 14

  • Magic: The Gathering Beta Booster Rochester Draft

    Episode 15

    Players participate in a Booster Rochester draft with cards from Magic: The Gathering's second release, Beta. Hosted by Aaron Forsythe (@mtgaaron) & Mike Turian (@mturian)
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Pelgrane Press Presents New RPGs

    Episode 16

    Take a peek at what great games Pelgrane Press has out now, and what's upcoming!
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Red Raven Presents Megaland

    Episode 17

    Host BeBo (@beboldgames) and Ryan from Red Raven Games (@RedRavenGame) present Megaland! http://redravengames.squarespace.com/megaland/
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Renegade Games Presents Spell Smashers

    Episode 18

    Host Malika Lim Eubank (@hello_malika) and Dani from Renegade Games (@PlayRenegade) present Spell Smashers! https://www.renegadegamestudios.com/spell-smashers/
    http://www.gencon.com

  • Sizigi Studios Presents Cake Duel

    Episode 19

    Host BeBo (@beboldgames) and the team from Sizigi Studios (@SizigiStudios) present Cake Duel! https://cakeduel.com/
    http://www.gencon.com